Last checked October 16, 2026

Buy gold with USDC: 9 dealers compared

Which bullion dealers accept USDC and other stablecoins for gold and silver, with discounts, limits and ID rules.

DealerCrypto discountCoinsMax crypto orderID verificationServes
APMEX
BitPay
3% off
vs unknown
15
APE, BCH, BTC, BUSD, DAI, DOGE, ETH, EUROC, GUSD, LTC, MATIC, SHIB, USDC, USDP, WBTC
$400,000 per week in crypto orders Not stated Australia, Canada, International, UK, US Visit
BGASC
unknown
3% off
vs list/retail price
11
BCH, BTC, BUSD, DAI, DOGE, ETH, GUSD, LTC, PAX, USDC, WBTC
$250,000 Not stated US Visit
Bullion Exchanges
BitPay
unknown 10
BCH, BTC, BUSD, DOGE, ETH, GUSD, LTC, PAX, SHIB, USDC
unknown Not stated US Visit
Bullion Standard
BitPay
3% off
vs full list price
16
APE, BCH, BTC, BUSD, DAI, DOGE, ETH, EUROC, GUSD, Lightning, LTC, MATIC, SHIB, USDC, USDP, WBTC
$100,000 Can be required International, US Visit
JM Bullion
BitPay
3% off
vs credit/debit card and PayPal price
13
BCH, BTC, BUSD, DAI, DOGE, ETH, GUSD, LTC, PAX, POL, USDC, WBTC, XRP
$2,000,000 Not stated US Visit
Money Metals Exchange
BitPay
none stated 7
BCH, BTC, DASH, ETH, LTC, USDC, XMR
Online maximum usually about $200,000; larger by phone Not stated US Visit
Provident Metals
BitPay
3% off
vs card/PayPal price
4
BCH, BTC, ETH, USDC
$100,000 Not stated US Visit
Sharps Pixley
BitPay
unknown 8
BCH, BTC, BUSD, ETH, GUSD, PAX, USDC, XRP
unknown Can be required UK Visit
Silver Gold Bull
BitPay
3% off
vs card price
16
APE, BCH, BTC, BUSD, DAI, DOGE, ETH, EUROC, GUSD, LTC, PYUSD, SHIB, USDC, USDP, USDT, WBTC
$250,000 Can be required Canada, US Visit

"ID verification: Not stated" only means the dealer's own pages don't state a policy. Dealers and payment processors can still ask for ID. Click a column header to sort.

Why pay with USDC?

A stablecoin holds its dollar value while the 15-minute invoice is open, so the amount you send doesn't move. Most dealers here accept USDC through BitPay. The network you can send on depends on BitPay's current support, so check the invoice before sending.

Not financial advice. We compare published payment terms only.

Get the weekly crypto-to-gold brief

New crypto discounts, dealers that add or drop crypto, and changes to limits and ID rules. One short email a week.

Free. Unsubscribe anytime. Not loading? Subscribe here.