Buy silver with Bitcoin: 14 dealers compared
Bullion dealers that sell silver coins and bars for Bitcoin, with crypto discounts, order limits and ID rules.
| Dealer | Crypto discount | Coins | Max crypto order | ID verification | Serves | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ainslie (Ainslie Crypto) In-house (OTC swap desk) |
unknown | 4 BTC, ETH, SOL, XRP |
unknown | Can be required | Australia | Visit |
| APMEX BitPay |
3% off vs unknown |
15 APE, BCH, BTC, BUSD, DAI, DOGE, ETH, EUROC, GUSD, LTC, MATIC, SHIB, USDC, USDP, WBTC |
$400,000 per week in crypto orders | Not stated | Australia, Canada, International, UK, US | Visit |
| BGASC unknown |
3% off vs list/retail price |
11 BCH, BTC, BUSD, DAI, DOGE, ETH, GUSD, LTC, PAX, USDC, WBTC |
$250,000 | Not stated | US | Visit |
| Bullion Exchanges BitPay |
unknown | 10 BCH, BTC, BUSD, DOGE, ETH, GUSD, LTC, PAX, SHIB, USDC |
unknown | Not stated | US | Visit |
| Bullion Standard BitPay |
3% off vs full list price |
16 APE, BCH, BTC, BUSD, DAI, DOGE, ETH, EUROC, GUSD, Lightning, LTC, MATIC, SHIB, USDC, USDP, WBTC |
$100,000 | Can be required | International, US | Visit |
| Hero Bullion BitPay |
2% off vs credit/debit card price |
1 BTC |
Conflicting on dealer page: $20,000 in text, $500,000 in summary table | Not stated | US | Visit |
| JM Bullion BitPay |
3% off vs credit/debit card and PayPal price |
13 BCH, BTC, BUSD, DAI, DOGE, ETH, GUSD, LTC, PAX, POL, USDC, WBTC, XRP |
$2,000,000 | Not stated | US | Visit |
| Kitco BitPay |
not stated | 1 BTC |
$10,000 (USD orders) | Not stated | Canada, US | Visit |
| Money Metals Exchange BitPay |
none stated | 7 BCH, BTC, DASH, ETH, LTC, USDC, XMR |
Online maximum usually about $200,000; larger by phone | Not stated | US | Visit |
| Provident Metals BitPay |
3% off vs card/PayPal price |
4 BCH, BTC, ETH, USDC |
$100,000 | Not stated | US | Visit |
| SchiffGold BitPay |
unknown | 3 BCH, BTC, ETH |
unknown | Not stated | US | Visit |
| SD Bullion BitPay |
3% off vs credit/debit card price |
3 BCH, BTC, ETH |
$250,000 | Not stated | International, US | Visit |
| Sharps Pixley BitPay |
unknown | 8 BCH, BTC, BUSD, ETH, GUSD, PAX, USDC, XRP |
unknown | Can be required | UK | Visit |
| Silver Gold Bull BitPay |
3% off vs card price |
16 APE, BCH, BTC, BUSD, DAI, DOGE, ETH, EUROC, GUSD, LTC, PYUSD, SHIB, USDC, USDP, USDT, WBTC |
$250,000 | Can be required | Canada, US | Visit |
"ID verification: Not stated" only means the dealer's own pages don't state a policy. Dealers and payment processors can still ask for ID. Click a column header to sort.
Silver and crypto payments
The dealers above apply the same crypto pricing to silver as to gold. Kitco's silver bar listings on October 16, 2026 showed the Bitcoin price between the wire and card prices, for example $665.56 in BTC vs $658.90 wire and $686.35 card for one 10 oz bar. Watch the minimums: some Bitcoin prices show as N/A at larger quantities on Kitco.
Not financial advice. We compare published payment terms only.
Get the weekly crypto-to-gold brief
New crypto discounts, dealers that add or drop crypto, and changes to limits and ID rules. One short email a week.